Company Name Logo

(248) 961-6163

Call Us!

Experience The Difference


austin@awareps.com

Email Us!

We Are Ready To Serve You

OUR TEAM

Ready to serve you

STAFF


Austin Wendt (Huntley, IL) - Principal

  248.961.6163
  austin@awareps.com

Andy Spolar (Crestwood, IL) - Director of Sales

  773.892.4392
  andy@awareps.com

Megan Chamberlain (Milwaukee, WI) - Territory Manager

  913.314.5814
  megan@awareps.com

Becky Rydzewski (Waterford, MI) - Territory Manager

  708.347.6232
  becky@awareps.com

Ted Suever (Columbus, OH) - Territory Manager

  419.234.2969
  ted@awareps.com

Melissa Freundt - Sales Assistant

  224.805.8578
  melissaf@awareps.com

COMMITTED TO SERVICE


AWA Reps is a Manufacturer’s Rep Firm based out of Illinois. It was founded by the Principal, Austin Wendt, in 2009 with a vision of becoming the premiere rep firm within the Midwest, based on relationship building, customer service, and specific knowledge of the products being represented.

AWA began in 2009 by establishing itself within the Security Distribution Channel. After 8 years of growth within the security channel, AWA diversified by bringing on brands specific to the custom CEDIA Channel. As of 2019 AWA spans throughout the Midwest, with coverage across 10 states, and representing the best in class Security and AV Manufacturers.

Continuing to strategically look at the future landscape of independent rep firms. AWA is a young, energetic, entrepreneurial firm; which continues to build for the future by increasing support staff and aligning with the hottest Security and AV Brands across the industry.